2022 Board of Directors


President & 2022 Program Chair
Joseph D. Growney, J.D.

Lathrop GPM
President Elect & 2023 Program Chair
Stacey Winkelbauer

Institutional Trust Relationship Manager
Commerce Trust Company
Cole Eason, J.D.

Vice President of Advancement
Truman Heartland Community Foundation
Sean Easterly, CFP

Wealth Advisor
Boyer Corporon Wealth Management, LLC


Brande Anderson, CTFA
SVP, Sr Institutional Relationship Manager
Institutional Investment Management
UMB Bank
JT Cattle
Sr, Development Director
Parkinson’s Foundation
Karolyn Dreiling
Director of Development
UCM Alumni Foundation
John K. Goodwin, CAP® CLU®
Wealth Management
Northwestern Mutual
Malcolm Jackson, J.D.
Associate Development Director, Gift Planning
KU Endowment
Stacey Million
Sr. Manager of Philanthropic Giving
Children’s Mercy
Robin Rowland
Vice President of Donor Relations and Communications
Wayside Waifs
Kristin M. Shore
Development Director Gift Planning
Kansas University Endowment Association
Dianna Stelter, CGPP, FCEP
Gift Planning Program Manager
Children International
Donna C. Watson, J.D.
AVP, Trust Administrator
Country Club Trust Company


Council Administrator
Kathy Sims

email | (417) 343-7329
National Association of Charitable Gift Planners Liaison
Cynthia A. Randazzo, CFRE

President & CEO
The Research Foundation
MACGP Archivist
Ed Roberts

Director of Gift Planning, Kansas/Western Missouri Division
The Salvation Army