MACGP Scholarship

MACGP Scholarship

Three scholarships will be given.  Each one includes:

  • membership in the local MACGP chapter
  • one spot for the 2022 Building Blocks Conference on September 30, 2022
  • a mentor for one year from September 2022 – August 2023
  • one spot for the 2023 PG101 local conference (date TBD)
  • Deadline:  July 15, 2022

 MACGP Scholarship Recipients

Erin Aldridge

Topeka & Shawnee Co Public Library Foundation

Sharon Ramsey
Kansas City KS Community College Foundation

Christy Wineland
Newhouse KC

Chad Jansen
DonorCentric Consulting LLC

Justin Elder
Jerusalem Farm