MACGP Scholarship

MACGP Scholarship

Three scholarships will be given.  Each one includes:

  • membership in the local MACGP chapter
  • one spot for the 2023 Building Blocks Conference on September 15, 2023
  • a mentor for one year from September 2023 – August 2024
  • one spot for the 2024 PG101 local conference (date TBD)
  • Deadline:  August 1, 2023

 MACGP Scholarship Recipients


Carla Cosgrove

Children International

Leslie Gasser

Oakhill Day School

Jessica Ramirez

Cleveland University


Erin Aldridge

Topeka & Shawnee Co Public Library Foundation

Sharon Ramsey

Kansas City KS Community College Foundation

Christy Wineland

Newhouse KC


Chad Jansen

DonorCentric Consulting LLC

Justin Elder

Jerusalem Farm