Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee oversees the administration of scholarship opportunities available through Mid-America Charitable Gift Planners (MACGP). The scholarships were created from gifts and matching gifts from the members of the council and a founding gift by Pamela Miller and Michael Cummings.

2023 Chair:  Dianna Stelter, CGPP, FCEP,  Children International


  • Erin Aldridge, Washburn University
  • Lori L. Feek, UMB Bank
  • Andrew Lang, Starlight Theatre
  • Pat Smithson, University of Central Missouri