Welcome From Our President

It is my pleasure and privilege to serve as President of the Mid-America Charitable Gift Planners. I look forward to working alongside our dedicated Board of Directors and volunteer committee members who are hard at work all year long continuing to bring our members top rated speakers for our educational events.

Read more>>

Upcoming Events

Breakfast Meetings

Nov 9, 2018 – 7:30 – 9 AM
The Ethics Experts

New – 2  Live Webinars

Oct 31, 2018 – 12-1 PM
Webinar: Creating a Data-driven Gift Planning Program

Nov 28, 2018 – 12-1 PM
Webinar — Planned Gift Data Crunching Workshop

Members-Only Holiday Event

Friday, December 7    8 AM – 9:30 AM
At the Kansas City Ballet



Read more>>


Membership in the Mid-America Charitable Gift Planners helps local fund development and estate planning professionals improve and maintain their charitable gift planning skills while providing a unique environment to get to know the people and issues that impact planned giving in the Greater Kansas City area.

Read more>>