MACGP is a volunteer-led organization – which means we need your involvement! There are many interesting and fun opportunities to meet planningother professionals and serve MACGP by joining a committee.

The committees include:

  • Advocacy
  • Building Blocks
  • Communications & Marketing
  • Hospitality & Welcoming
  • Membership
  • Program
  • Scholarship
  • Sponsorship

Join a committee that meets your flexibility and skill set. Committees meet in person and virtually.  Depending upon the committee and time of year, they can meet monthly, quarterly or once a year. Learn more about committee roles and expectations at here or by contacting Kathy Sims at 417-343-7329 or at