Building Blocks Committee

Chair: Karolyn Dreiling, University of Central Missouri


  • Brynne Brown, The Commerce Trust Company
  • Christopher Hotchkiss, Catholic Charities –  Diocese of St Joseph/Kansas City
  • Stacey Million, Children’s Mercy Kansas City
  • Laura Murphy, MO United Methodist Foundation
  • Sharon Ramsey, Powell Gardens
  • Kristin Shore, KU Endowment
  • Christy Wineland, Newhouse
  • Stacey Winkelbauer, The Commerce Trust Company