Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee oversees the administration of scholarship opportunities available through Mid-America Charitable Gift Planners (MACGP). The scholarships were created from gifts and matching gifts from the members of the council and a founding gift by Pamela Miller and Michael Cummings.

2024 Chair: Erin Aldridge, Washburn University Alumni Association and Foundation 


  • Carla Cosgrove, Children International
  • Paige Engle, First Call Kansas City
  • Lori L. Feek, UMB Bank
  • Vanessa Herring, Big Brothers Big Sisters Kansas City
  • Andrew Lang, Starlight Theatre
  • Dianna Stelter, Children International
  • Rob Wyrick, University of Kansas Health System